The bureau meets once or twice a year to take any necessary decisions for the functioning of the Network, to arrange the annual meeting of the steering committee, to organise the Workshops and to follow up on the IANB’s publications.

Composition du bureau


Brigitte Feuillet-Liger

President of the IANB, Brigitte Feuillet-Liger, Professor at the University of Rennes 1, member of the Institut Universitaire de France, IODE (UMR CNRS 6262)


Geneviève Schamps

Vice-présidente du Réseau, Geneviève Schamps, Professor, Faculty of Law, Catholic University of Louvain, Director of the Centre for Medical and Biomedical Law


Thérèse Callus

Thérèse Callus, Senior Lecturer in Law, University of Reading


Françoise Furkel

Françoise Furkel, Emeritus professor, Centre Juridique franco-allemand University of the Sarre


Dominique Manaï

Dominique Manaï, Professor, Faculty of Law, Geneva